Browse Happy

Oops, your web browser is no longer supported. Please click here to upgrade your browser.

Kia Picanto Reviews

Kia Picanto reviews - the one stop resource for all the latest news & appraisals on the Kia Picanto. Read independent car reviews on the Picanto in addition to 100% genuine customer reviews from Reevoo. Take a look at galleries of the Picanto on Flickr, read and join in the conversation of Kia on Facebook and immerse yourself in the latest YouTube videos of the Kia Picanto in action.

Owner reviews

Kia Picanto reviews verified by Reevoo

Comfort
8.8
Build quality
8.9
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
9.0
Fuel economy
8.6
Features and specification
8.8
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 5841 reviews
8 out of 10

Gail

Armadale GB Commuter
+
Good fuel economy good size inside it feels bigger than it is good value for money
I didn't know it wouldn't have a temperature display on the dash board I really really miss it and am really disappointed to find it does not have this function
Confirmed purchase: 05 August 2016
Published on: 25 September 2016
9 out of 10

Anon

Glasgow GB
+
49.8 to the gallon: great styling: love the amount of equipment: quality of the build:
more comfortable seats: handles badly on rough/uneven surfaces:
Confirmed purchase: 12 August 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
8 out of 10

Joshua

Milton Keynes GB Commuter
+
I like that the car is affordable, gets me from a to b and I can use my phone through Bluetooth with the car.
I would much like a bigger boot, a play, pause and stop button anywhere on the radio and steering wheel so I don't have to use my phone.
Confirmed purchase: 08 August 2016
Published on: 20 September 2016
10 out of 10

Peter

Golcar GB Recreational
+
Just all round quality
First gear takes a bit of getting used to
Confirmed purchase: 09 August 2016
Published on: 20 September 2016
10 out of 10

Kenneth

Huyton, Liverpool GB Recreational
+
Very quiet, nippy, very comfortable ride, happy to travel long distances
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 08 August 2016
Published on: 19 September 2016

Youtube

Independent Reviews

Carbuyer Logo February 2013

As with many Kias, the latest version of the Picanto is far better quality than the car it supersedes – making it stronger competition for the likes of the Hyundai i10 and Ford Ka. Chunkier styling gives the small Kia a bolder, more premium look, while the interior is well laid out and looks expensive and classier. You can now get it with three or five doors, with the former looking sportier than the more practical latter. A longer body provides more space inside, too, and the boot is a lot bigger than before, offering significantly more luggage room. Both of the quiet petrol engines on offer give decent performance and overall driving experience is good, especially around town.

Read Main Article

Flickr images not necessarily indicative of UK models.