Browse Happy

Oops, your web browser is no longer supported. Please click here to upgrade your browser.

Kia cee'd Reviews

Kia cee'd reviews - the one stop resource for all the latest news & appraisals on the Kia cee'd. Read independent car reviews on the cee'd in addition to 100% genuine customer reviews from Reevoo. Take a look at galleries of the cee'd on Flickr, read and join in the conversation of Kia on Facebook and immerse yourself in the latest YouTube videos of the Kia cee'd in action.

Owner reviews

KIA NEW CEE'D reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Build quality
Fun to drive
Fuel economy
Features and specification
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1656 reviews
10 out of 10


Dolgellau GB Commuter
Style, comfort, interior
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 18 August 2016
Published on: 02 October 2016
10 out of 10


Middlesbrough GB
Cruise control
Not really.
Confirmed purchase: 17 May 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
8 out of 10

Confirmed purchaser

GB Recreational
Pickup in 1st &2nd gears. Entering the boot without unlocking the other doors. Cruise control. Reversing aids.
Cloth trim on the seats. Having to leave the doors unlocked whilst adding petrol. No where to put your right foot when using cruise control.
Confirmed purchase: 28 April 2016
Published on: 09 June 2016
9 out of 10


Nantwich GB Recreational
Feeling of solidity. Excellent build quality. Nothing rattles. Very comprehensive electronic gadgets. Smooth gearchange (automatic). Good mpg. Ride quality is very good.
Satnav is not up-to-date as I discovered when travelling across country to Norfolk.
Engine noise very effectively muffled but road noise has not been successfully reduced.
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2016
Published on: 30 May 2016
8 out of 10


Stevenage GB Commuter
Good functionality and styling.
The 1.6 engine delivers good performance, I would just like a little more oomph!
Confirmed purchase: 15 April 2016
Published on: 27 May 2016
8 out of 10


Worcester GB Recreational
Fun to drive. Extended warranty and stylish looks.
Best car I have ever owned
Can't think of any at the moment
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2016
Published on: 25 May 2016


Independent Reviews

September 2015 Read What Car?’s review of the New Kia cee’d. 


Read full articleNew Kia cee'd Telegraph Review June 20th 2012

'Wow!” is not a word that has often reverberated around the cabin when somebody sits in a Kia car for the first time. But that, truly, was the sound I heard coming from my mouth when I got behind the wheel of the top-spec 1.6 CRDi version of the new Kia Cee’d. I was almost as surprised at myself as by the brazenly self-confident presence of this car. 

The rise of the Korean Kia/Hyundai group during the past 10 years is one of the world’s most dramatic and significant stories, with profound implications for the international balance in business, politics and economics. As with the Tata group of India, owners of Jaguar Land Rover, the planet has tilted on its axis under the weight of Kia/Hyundai’s ferocious, brilliantly orchestrated assault.

Read Full Article

Flickr images not necessarily indicative of UK models.