Browse Happy

Oops, your web browser is no longer supported. Please click here to upgrade your browser.

Kia cee'd Reviews

Kia cee'd reviews - the one stop resource for all the latest news & appraisals on the Kia cee'd. Read independent car reviews on the cee'd in addition to 100% genuine customer reviews from Reevoo. Take a look at galleries of the cee'd on Flickr, read and join in the conversation of Kia on Facebook and immerse yourself in the latest YouTube videos of the Kia cee'd in action.

Owner reviews

KIA NEW CEE'D reviews verified by Reevoo

Build quality
Fun to drive
Fuel economy
Features and specification
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1602 reviews
10 out of 10


Ballater GB
Rear parking sensors.Bluetooth,auto light system.Just a well designed car overall.
Confirmed purchase: 24 September 2015
Published on: 25 November 2015
10 out of 10


Trowbridge GB Recreational
This is a fab car to drive, very responsive through the steering wheel, with good road holding. Love that the headlights come on at the side when going around corners. Nice touch that you can open just the boot if required from the remote.
Mainly I think it's a really good looking car too.
Shame to say I keep leaving the headlights on when I leave the car. I wish it would set a small alarm as I open my door to remind me that they are still switched to on.

My beautiful baby

Confirmed purchase: 09 October 2015
Published on: 21 November 2015
10 out of 10


Droitwich Spa GB Recreational
Probably the best car I have ever had. I have been driving since the age of 17 and think I should know as I'm will be75 years of age next year.
How do you stop it getting dirty?
Confirmed purchase: 17 September 2015
Published on: 19 November 2015
8 out of 10

Mr John

Newcastle upon Tyne GB Recreational
The added extras as standard
There is not a lot of room under the steering column for legs
Confirmed purchase: 14 September 2015
Published on: 19 November 2015
9 out of 10

Mrs Alison

York GB Recreational
Good car to drive
Service back up not too efficient when there was a slight problem
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2015
Published on: 19 November 2015
10 out of 10


Belfast GB Recreational
Great car, very well equipped, looks great, drives brilliantly!
Confirmed purchase: 14 November 2014
Published on: 16 November 2015


Independent Reviews

September 2015 Read What Car?’s review of the New Kia cee’d. 


Read full articleNew Kia cee'd Telegraph Review June 20th 2012

'Wow!” is not a word that has often reverberated around the cabin when somebody sits in a Kia car for the first time. But that, truly, was the sound I heard coming from my mouth when I got behind the wheel of the top-spec 1.6 CRDi version of the new Kia Cee’d. I was almost as surprised at myself as by the brazenly self-confident presence of this car. 

The rise of the Korean Kia/Hyundai group during the past 10 years is one of the world’s most dramatic and significant stories, with profound implications for the international balance in business, politics and economics. As with the Tata group of India, owners of Jaguar Land Rover, the planet has tilted on its axis under the weight of Kia/Hyundai’s ferocious, brilliantly orchestrated assault.

Read Full Article

Flickr images not necessarily indicative of UK models.