Kia cee'd Reviews

Kia cee'd reviews - the one stop resource for all the latest news & appraisals on the Kia cee'd. Read independent car reviews on the cee'd in addition to 100% genuine customer reviews from Reevoo. Take a look at galleries of the cee'd on Flickr, read and join in the conversation of Kia on Facebook and immerse yourself in the latest YouTube videos of the Kia cee'd in action.


Owner reviews

KIA NEW CEE'D reviews verified by Reevoo

Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.1
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
8.7
Practicality
9.0
Fuel economy
8.3
Features and specification
9.2
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1289 reviews
10 out of 10

Colin

Nottinghamshire GB
+
Dab radio & sat nav plus reverse camera and the look of the car overall it my second ceed and the Eco dynamic is good so that I know I am doing my bit for the environment the kia just get better & better
Reviewer left no comment
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2014
Published on: 25 November 2014
10 out of 10

Mr David

Sutton in Asfield GB
+
I love the how the headlamps operate when turning. Underground car parks are a lot easier now. The whole vehicle is brilliant.
I am sorry, there isn't any. I have tried and tried to find a negative, but failed.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2014
Published on: 24 November 2014
8 out of 10

William

Southend on Sea GB
+
I like most of the "extras" especially the auto windscreen wipers
Road noise from the tyres
Confirmed purchase: 06 October 2014
Published on: 21 November 2014
8 out of 10

Len

Bargoed GB
+
I love the comfort setting on the steering wheel, it makes the wheel so easy to turn. Powered steering wow.
Noisey thrus bearinga
Confirmed purchase: 30 July 2013
Published on: 18 November 2014
9 out of 10

Adam

Chatham GB
+
Great gadgets and built very well comfortable and high end feel to the interior
Fuel economy is a bit worse than expected
Confirmed purchase: 07 October 2014
Published on: 18 November 2014

YouTube

Independent Reviews

Kia cee'd Honest John Review May 2012 There is no doubt that the new KIA cee’d for 2012 is a good-looking car. The styling simply works in the manner that an Audi A3 or a Vauxhall Astra are pleasing to the eye, yet clearly have a family resemblance to other cars from the same stable.
 
Look at the trademark ‘bow tie’ grille, the swept back headlights and coupe-like rake to the rear and it clearly bears a family resemblance to the KIA Picanto, KIA Rio, KIA Sportage and KIA Optima.
 
It’s not a forced look and it doesn’t make the cars impractical. 380 litres of boot space in the new cee’d is, for example, much more than the 277 litres in the current Focus. True, KIAs aren’t brilliant to reverse park in the rain, but you can’t have everything. (And you do get a reversing camera in top versions with built-in satnav.) 

 

Read full articleNew Kia cee'd Telegraph Review June 20th 2012

'Wow!” is not a word that has often reverberated around the cabin when somebody sits in a Kia car for the first time. But that, truly, was the sound I heard coming from my mouth when I got behind the wheel of the top-spec 1.6 CRDi version of the new Kia Cee’d. I was almost as surprised at myself as by the brazenly self-confident presence of this car. 

The rise of the Korean Kia/Hyundai group during the past 10 years is one of the world’s most dramatic and significant stories, with profound implications for the international balance in business, politics and economics. As with the Tata group of India, owners of Jaguar Land Rover, the planet has tilted on its axis under the weight of Kia/Hyundai’s ferocious, brilliantly orchestrated assault.

Read Full Article

Flickr images not necessarily indicative of UK models.