Browse Happy

Oops, your web browser is no longer supported. Please click here to upgrade your browser.

Kia cee'd Reviews

Kia cee'd reviews - the one stop resource for all the latest news & appraisals on the Kia cee'd. Read independent car reviews on the cee'd in addition to 100% genuine customer reviews from Reevoo. Take a look at galleries of the cee'd on Flickr, read and join in the conversation of Kia on Facebook and immerse yourself in the latest YouTube videos of the Kia cee'd in action.


Owner reviews

KIA NEW CEE'D reviews verified by Reevoo

Comfort
9.0
Build quality
9.1
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
8.8
Practicality
9.1
Fuel economy
8.3
Features and specification
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1651 reviews
8 out of 10

Craig

Stevenage GB Commuter
+
Good functionality and styling.
The 1.6 engine delivers good performance, I would just like a little more oomph!
Confirmed purchase: 15 April 2016
Published on: 27 May 2016
8 out of 10

Roger

Worcester GB Recreational
+
Fun to drive. Extended warranty and stylish looks.
Best car I have ever owned
Can't think of any at the moment
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2016
Published on: 25 May 2016
10 out of 10

Diana

Whitstable GB Recreational
+
I love its shape and colour. Very sleek .
Reviewer left no comment
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 29 March 2016
Published on: 14 May 2016
10 out of 10

Vicki

GB Parent
+
Lots of room in for a growing family
Just the clutch it's very sensitive
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2016
Published on: 12 May 2016
9 out of 10

Ian

Garswood GB Parent
+
Good sporty car for a 1.6
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 29 March 2016
Published on: 10 May 2016
9 out of 10

Dawn

Swansea GB Commuter
+
I love how it is only a 1.4 petrol but can definitely pick up speed quickly. It is spacious inside as we have a 4 year old and very comfortable seats. It grips the road and the steering is effortless.
It is a petrol eng8ne and isn't eco friendly at all. The car won't start unless your foot is on the clutch but the engine doesn't cut out when you've stopped and put the car into neutral.
Confirmed purchase: 25 March 2016
Published on: 10 May 2016

YouTube

Independent Reviews

September 2015 Read What Car?’s review of the New Kia cee’d. 

 

Read full articleNew Kia cee'd Telegraph Review June 20th 2012

'Wow!” is not a word that has often reverberated around the cabin when somebody sits in a Kia car for the first time. But that, truly, was the sound I heard coming from my mouth when I got behind the wheel of the top-spec 1.6 CRDi version of the new Kia Cee’d. I was almost as surprised at myself as by the brazenly self-confident presence of this car. 

The rise of the Korean Kia/Hyundai group during the past 10 years is one of the world’s most dramatic and significant stories, with profound implications for the international balance in business, politics and economics. As with the Tata group of India, owners of Jaguar Land Rover, the planet has tilted on its axis under the weight of Kia/Hyundai’s ferocious, brilliantly orchestrated assault.

Read Full Article

Flickr images not necessarily indicative of UK models.